Taylor Swift - The Eras Tour

Date 17.07.2024
Tickets from €399,00
Add to Calendar 17/07/2024 00:00 Taylor Swift - The Eras Tour DD/MM/YYYY Europe/Paris VELTINS Arena
Date 18.07.2024
Tickets from €399,00
Add to Calendar 18/07/2024 00:00 Taylor Swift - The Eras Tour DD/MM/YYYY Europe/Paris VELTINS Arena
Date 19.07.2024
Tickets from €399,00
Add to Calendar 19/07/2024 00:00 Taylor Swift - The Eras Tour DD/MM/YYYY Europe/Paris VELTINS Arena

A tour that is breaking all records. Now the pop icon is coming to the VELTINS Arena on Schalke on a total of three evenings. In addition to the concerton Thursday, July 18, 2024, fans can look forward to two additional shows on Wednesday, July 17, 2024, and Friday, July 19, 2024.

With this, the American singer and songwriter already marks a highlight in the event calendar of the coming year. Via tickets.schalke04.de, a few hospitality tickets are still available for 399 euros each for all three concerts.

Eleven Grammy Awards, 29 Billboard Music Awards and - what no artist has ever managed before - 40 American Music Awards. Impressive awards that Taylor Swift has already won in the course of her career. With her current tour "The Eras Tour", the US star is once again chasing one record after the next.

With her sixth concert tour and second all-stadium tour, the 33-year-old has been on the road in the U.S. since March of this year. Until August, she will play a total of 52 shows in 20 cities across the country. In the process, the artist has already set several attendance records: In her native Pennsylvania, more than 73,000 fans came to Acrisure Stadium in Pittsburgh, making it the largest crowd in the stadium's history.

On "The Eras Tour," Taylor Swift will thrill audiences with songs from all of her ten studio albums released to date. The American's setlist includes many of her best-known hits, such as "Shake It Off," "I Knew You Were Trouble" and "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together. Special guest Paramore will get concertgoers in the mood in Gelsenkirchen. The American alternative rock band, who have enjoyed success with songs like "Misery Business" and "Hard Times," have already performed at numerous concerts on the tour.

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour - the dates at VELTINS Arena in 2024 are:

July 17 24│Gelsenkirchen│VELTINS-Arena (Organizer: FKP Scorpio Konzertproduktionen)

July 18 24│Gelsenkirchen│VELTINS-Arena (Organizer: FKP Scorpio Konzertproduktionen)

July 19 24│Gelsenkirchen│VELTINS-Arena (Organizer: FKP Scorpio Konzertproduktionen)

Taylor Swift – The Eras Tour

Datum 17.07.2024
Tickets ab 399,00 €
Zu Kalender Hinzufügen 17/07/2024 00:00 Taylor Swift – The Eras Tour DD/MM/YYYY Europe/Paris VELTINS-Arena
Datum 18.07.2024
Tickets ab 399,00 €
Zu Kalender Hinzufügen 18/07/2024 00:00 Taylor Swift – The Eras Tour DD/MM/YYYY Europe/Paris VELTINS-Arena
Datum 19.07.2024
Tickets ab 399,00 €
Zu Kalender Hinzufügen 19/07/2024 00:00 Taylor Swift – The Eras Tour DD/MM/YYYY Europe/Paris VELTINS-Arena

Eine Tournee, die alle Rekorde bricht. Nun kommt die Pop-Ikone an insgesamt drei Abenden in die VELTINS-Arena auf Schalke. Neben dem Konzert am Donnerstag, 18. Juli 2024, können sich Fans auf zwei Zusatzshows am Mittwoch, 17. Juli 2024, und Freitag, 19. Juli 2024, freuen.

Damit markiert die amerikanische Sängerin und Songwriterin bereits jetzt einen Höhepunkt im Eventkalender.

Elf Grammy Awards, 29 Billboard Music Awards und – was bisher keinem Künstler gelang – 40 American Music Awards. Beeindruckende Auszeichnungen, die Taylor Swift im Laufe ihrer Karriere bereits gewonnen hat. Mit ihrer aktuellen Tournee „The Eras Tour“ jagt der US-Star erneut von einer Bestmarke zur nächsten.

Mit ihrer sechsten Konzerttour und zweiten reinen Stadiontour ist die 33-Jährige seit März dieses Jahres in den USA unterwegs. Bis August wird sie insgesamt 52 Shows in 20 Städten des Landes spielen. Dabei sorgte die Künstlerin bereits für mehrere Besucherrekorde: In ihrer Heimat Pennsylvania kamen über 73.000 Fans ins Acrisure Stadium in Pittsburgh und stellten damit die größte Zuschauerzahl in der Geschichte des Stadions dar.

Bei der „The Eras Tour“ begeistert Taylor Swift mit Songs aus allen ihrer bisher zehn veröffentlichten Studioalben. Auf der Setlist der Amerikanerin stehen zahlreiche ihrer bekanntesten Hits wie „Shake It Off“, „I Knew You Were Trouble“ und „We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together“. Als Special Guest wird Paramore die Konzertbesucher in Gelsenkirchen einstimmen. Die amerikanische Alternative-Rock-Band, die mit Songs wie „Misery Business“ und „Hard Times“ Erfolge feierten, war bereits bei zahlreichen Konzerten der Tour dabei.

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour – die Termine in der VELTINS-Arena in 2024 lauten:

17. Juli 24│Gelsenkirchen│VELTINS-Arena (Veranstalter: FKP Scorpio Konzertproduktionen)

18. Juli 24│Gelsenkirchen│VELTINS-Arena (Veranstalter: FKP Scorpio Konzertproduktionen)

19. Juli 24│Gelsenkirchen│VELTINS-Arena (Veranstalter: FKP Scorpio Konzertproduktionen)